Ihre Ansprechpartner in Halle (Saale)

Verkaufsbüro

Mitteldeutsche Zeitung &
Wochenspiegel & Super Sonntag

Delitzscher Str. 65
06112 Halle (Saale)

Ansprechpartner

Mitteldeutsche Zeitung

Stefan Ruffer

Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: +49 345 5652328
Mobil: +49 151 21208927
Fax: +49 345 5652394
E-Mail: stefan.ruffer@mz.de

Kerstin Ketelhut

Mediaberaterin

Telefon: +49 345 5652114
Mobil: +49 171 9036545
Fax: +49 345 5652119
E-Mail: kerstin.ketelhut@mz.de

Michael Kunze

Mediaberater

Telefon: +49 345 5652112
Mobil: +49 177 3212051
Fax: +49 345 5652119
E-Mail: michael.kunze@mz.de

Heike Strich

Mediaberaterin

Telefon: +49 345 5652109
Mobil: +49 151 17972837
Fax: +49 345 5652119
E-Mail: heike.strich@mz.de

Christian Große

Mediaberater

Telefon: +49 345 5652111
Mobil: +49 151 44569004
Fax: +49 345 5652119
E-Mail: christian.grosse@mz.de

Sebastian Haberecht

Mediaberater

Telefon: +49 345 5652103
Mobil: +49 163 2713113
Fax: +49 345 5652119
Email: sebastian.haberecht@mz.de

Anke Janz

verkäuferischer Innendienst

Telefon: +49 345 5652356
Fax: +49 345 5652394
E-Mail: anke.janz@mz.de

Daniela Beutler

verkäuferischer Innendienst

Telefon: +49 345 5652395
Fax: +49 345 5652394
E-Mail: daniela.beutler@mz.de

Wochenspiegel & Super Sonntag

Stefan Ruffer

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Telefon: +49 345 1301027
Mobil: +49 151 21208927
Fax: +49 345 1301061
E-Mail: stefan.ruffer@mz.de

Andreas Fritsche

Mediaberater (BVDA-geprüft)

Telefon: +49 345 1301046
Mobil: +49 178 8800094
Fax: +49 345 1301061
E-Mail: andreas.fritsche@mz.de

Pierre-Renard Hausmann

Mediaberater (BVDA-geprüft)

Telefon: +49 345 1301044
Mobil: +49 175 9360499
Fax: +49 345 1301061
E-Mail: pierre-renard.hausmann@mz.de

Jan Zemski-Fuchs

Mediaberater (BVDA-geprüft)

Telefon: +49 345 1301043
Mobil: +49 172 2773543
Fax: +49 345 1301061
E-Mail: jan.zemski@mz.de

Frank Bleuel

Mediaberater

Telefon: +49 345 1301040
Mobil: +49 151 72206578
Fax: +49 345 1301061
E-Mail: frank.bleuel@mz.de

Webseite erstellt von