Ihre Ansprechpartner für Magdeburg

Ansprechpartner Volksstimme

Thomas Klatte

Gesamtregionalverlagsleiter

Bahnhofstraße 17, 39104 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 391 5999121
Fax: +49 391 5999280
E-Mail: thomas.klatte@volksstimme.de

Daniel Minkewitz

Regionalverkaufsleiter

Bahnhofstraße 17, 39104 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 391 5999464
Fax: +49 391 5999280
E-Mail: daniel.minkewitz@volksstimme.de

Kimberly Seewitz

Mediaberaterin

Bahnhofstraße 17, 39104 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 391 5999110
Fax: +49 391 5999141
E-Mail: kimberly.seewitz@volksstimme.de

Dana Weider

Mediaberaterin

Bahnhofstraße 17, 39104 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 391 5999174
Fax: +49 391 5999141
E-Mail: dana.weider@volksstimme.de

Cornelia Schubert

Mediaberaterin

Bahnhofstraße 17, 39104 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 391 5999114
Fax: +49 391 5999141
E-Mail: cornelia.schubert@volksstimme.de

Silke Grunwald

Backoffice

Bahnhofstraße 17, 39104 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 391 5999510
Fax: +49 391 5999280
E-Mail: silke.grunwald@volksstimme.de

Ansprechpartner General-Anzeiger

Thomas Klatte

Gesamtregionalverlagsleiter

Bahnhofstraße 17, 39104 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 391 5999121
Fax: +49 391 5999280
E-Mail: thomas.klatte@volksstimme.de

Daniel Minkewitz

Regionalverkaufsleiter

Bahnhofstraße 17, 39104 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 391 5999464
Fax: +49 391 5999280
E-Mail: daniel.minkewitz@volksstimme.de

Franziska Borkowitz

Mediaberaterin

Bahnhofstraße 17, 39104 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 391 5999120
Fax: +49 391 5999123
Mobil:  +49 151 15565700
E-Mail: franziska.borkowitz@generalanzeiger.de

Christian Cohn

Mediaberater

Bahnhofstraße 17, 39104 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 391 5999117
Fax: +49 391 5999123
Mobil:  +49 151 67855964
E-Mail: christian.cohn@volksstimme.de

Martin Bergmann

Mediaberater

Bahnhofstraße 17, 39104 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 391 5999111
Telefax: +49 391 5999123
E-Mail: martin.bergmann@generalanzeiger.de

Silke Grunwald

Backoffice

Bahnhofstraße 17, 39104 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 391 5999510
Fax: +49 391 5999280
E-Mail: silke.grunwald@volksstimme.de

Unsere Produkte für Ihre Werbung!
Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Webseite erstellt von